The Navy League of Canada
Manitoba Division

 

Contact Information

Phone:
Mailing Address: Manitoba Division
The Navy League of Canada
#1 Navy Way
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4J7
Email: info@mbnavyleague.ca
Website: http://www.mbnavyleague.ca/
Facebook: The Navy League of Canada - Manitoba Division
Twitter: @MbDiv_NLC
Instagram:

Executive


President
Phillip Bingham
president@mbnavyleague.ca

Past President
Brian Hawkeye
bhawkeye@mbnavyleague.ca

Vice President, Sea Cadets
Jim Bruce
vp.sea.cadets@mbnavyleague.ca

Vice President, Navy League Cadets
Patti Adams
vp.nl.cadets@mbnavyleague.ca

Secretary
Glen Taylor
secretary@mbnavyleague.ca

Treasurer
Brian Hawkeye
treasurer@mbnavyleague.ca

Awards & Scholarships
Cecile Howells
awards@mbnavyleague.ca

Screening
Glen Taylor
screening@mbnavyleague.ca

Public Relations & Communications
John Jamieson
prcom@mbnavyleague.ca

Webmaster
Phillip Bingham
webmaster@mbnavyleague.ca

National Representative
Brian Hawkeye
national.rep@mbnavyleague.ca

NLC Division Commander
Cdr(NL) Clayton Kozak
div.cdr@mbnavyleague.ca