2023 National President's Award

June 18, 2023

On April 15, 2023, during the Navy League of Canada National Annual General Meeting, CPO2 Gael M. Maramot, of RCSCC John Travers Cornwell VC, was awarded the National President's Award as Royal Canadian Sea Cadet of the Year. Each year the National President presents this award to only one Royal Canadian Sea Cadet in the whole country.


Mr. Brian Hawkeye, Manitoba Division President,
CPO2 Gael M. Maramot, RCSCC JTCVC Band Chief,
HMCS Chippawa, June 5, 2023.